The Twilight Saga

The full track listing for the Twilight Saga: New Moon Official Movie Soundtrack was announced today. It reads:

1. Death Cab For Cutie – Meet Me On The Equinox
2. Band Of Skulls – Friends
3. Thom Yorke- Hering Damage
4. Lykke Li – Possibility
5. The Killers - A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina – Satellite Heart
7. Muse - I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
8. Bon Iver and St. Vincent – Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells – Monsters
11. Sea Wolf – The Violet Hour
12. Ok Go- Shooting The Moon
13. Grizzly Bear - Slow Life
14. Editors – No Sound But The Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat – New Moon (The Meadow)

The soundtrack will be released on October 20th.

Views: 354


You need to be a member of The Twilight Saga to add comments!

Join The Twilight Saga

Comment by ASHLY LEIGH JHOSON on September 21, 2009 at 3:32pm
Comment by Jessica Hale on September 21, 2009 at 3:31pm
Comment by StinaCeline on September 21, 2009 at 3:30pm
OMG, so many awesome bands!!!! My favorite band The Killers, and Ok Go and Death Cab for Cutie!! Can't wait!!
Comment by Jaye Greene on September 21, 2009 at 3:29pm
Comment by Crystal Rose Metalik on September 21, 2009 at 3:28pm
Comment by Leanne on September 21, 2009 at 3:25pm
I thought Coldplay will be here :(((
Comment by Nicole on September 21, 2009 at 3:22pm
i only like the killers on here.
Comment by Alexandra Feskov on September 21, 2009 at 3:19pm
I gotta say- I haven't heard one of those songs,
but if they will be in New Moon, they gotta be awsome!

I'll hear them tomorrow ((:
Comment by Christine Cullen on September 21, 2009 at 3:10pm
Oooooohhhhhhh, pretty freakin' awesome!

© 2014   Created by Hachette Book Group.

Report an Issue | Guidelines  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service