The Twilight Saga has a new public service announcement with the New Moon cast Ashley Greene (Alice Cullen), Kellan Lutz (Emmett Cullen), Nikki Reed (Rosalie Cullen) and Jackson Rathbone (Jasper Cullen). Ashley, Kellan, Nikki and Jackson all team up with other celebrities with ONE for the fight against global proverty. Learn more about ONE here!

This PSA will air for the first time on television during Wednesday’s Gossip Girl.

Great job Ashley, Kellan, Nikki and Jackson!

Views: 1


You need to be a member of The Twilight Saga to add comments!

Join The Twilight Saga

© 2014   Created by Hachette Book Group.

Report an Issue | Guidelines  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service